Creations with Crepe-papers, guess what?… lovely rose bunches :)

I found those cute baskets in the store, when I got home, I thought I should put something nice inside them. Then I decided to make those lovely roses. After 2 days, I had done with that.

I am happy that my inspiration worked out well. I am totally satisfy hehehe.

Hope you guys love them as I do,

Have a nice day,

Uyen Ng.

3 responses to this post.

  1. WOW!! I am amazed by these paper roses Uyen!! (Is Uyen your first name? Sorry – I am not sure). You should post a tutorial on how to make those. I still cannot believe you make these. They are gorgeous!!

    Reply

  2. Hello Uyen.

    I amazed to see all the flowers made by you, I would love to learn tulip, rose (shown above) & cheery blossom making ….Can u pls teach me how to make all the flower from starting to end…please !!!!

    Reply

Leave a comment