Just married …{Mojo Challenge}

I am excited to make a card for Mojo Monday Challenge this week. Thanks for giving us a lovely sketch.

This card was the special one because I had to take time to make 2 lambs by papers and punches. But they are cute, right?

I think the card is not the perfect one, I need to improve more skill how to make card. but I like this because at least it looks fun 🙂

Thanks for stopping by with me,

Have a lovely day to everyone !

♥  U. ♥

4 responses to this post.

  1. Adorable card!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Thao-doremi on January 20, 2010 at 5:54 am

    I love to have it on my wedding day in the near future…^^

    Reply

  3. Just adorable!

    Reply

  4. Awe! Just too cute! Great job with using punches in such a creative way! 🙂 TFS

    Reply

Leave a Reply

