Make a wish {Embellish Challenge}

I  made this card for the Embellish Challenge .I seems hard to combine those colors (kraft, brown, purple)… but it’s challenge , so why don’t I try ?

The idea came up because I was very excited to use the new Clear&Stamp sets that I just bought on Saturday; [it’s the first time I used stamps 🙂  hihihi. I like it , though.

I had made patterns by myself; tried to organize like boxes of birthday gift.

Here the card:

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Cheers,

♥ U.♥

4 responses to this post.

  1. So very cute!!!! Love your little gift boxes.

    Reply

  2. Posted by mariana on January 24, 2010 at 9:11 am

    Very nice!… Thank you so much for playing along with us!

    Reply

  3. So pretty!! Great design!

    Reply

  4. Very cute use of stripes! Thanks so much for taking on an Embellish challenge!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

