Mojo ‘s Sketch Challenge on Monday #121

I made one card for Mojo Mon challenge this week. As valentine day is coming soon, so I create the one based on love ‘s inspiration.

Here the sketch:

And my card :

This is a real hand-made card because I didn’t used many tools and supplies. Using some card stocks with white, red, pink and textures. For the sentiment, I wrote and draw by my self. The heart shapes were drawn and cut by my self as well.

The buckle of roses as decoration to take picture. It may come together with the card as a little gift. I made those lovely roses by using crepe-papers.

I love doing little detail things even they are not really sharp as punchs but those are my real works and inspirations.

Thanks for stopping by,

Uyen. Ng.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Beautiful! You are definitely multi-talented! Look at that artwork! I couldn’t draw something by hand like that to save my life!! ha!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Anonymous on January 19, 2010 at 4:41 am

    they are such lovely combos!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

