Sketch Challenge-again

Hello all my dears,

How are you doing?

For me, I am still ok  through today I am a little bit sad though. What you should do when the thing you expect for along time …. and suddenly …nothing ? Whatever will be will be… everything will be better, right? Someone had said that”Yesterday is not ours to recover, but tomorrow is ours to win or lose”. That ‘s normal in our life. Don’t try to find something perfect.

However, I am still happy as I am back to my paper -craft works. It always drives me happy ever…

I wanna try the challenge in Card patterns with sketch challenge #45th. This is the first time I participate this challenge. Wish me luck! [just hope that my card will be picked …it’s my dream..maybe]

The idea was coming with flowers and mix bright colors, and I love it … I hope you like it to .

Here ‘s the sketch:

And my work:

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Have a good 9 ,

Uyen Ng.

2 responses to this post.

  1. This is such a fun card! I love the bright colors you used and that tiny bow.

    Reply

  2. Gorgeous card! I haven’t had a chance to stop by in awhile as things have been sad here too lately. 😦 I’m sorry your news turned out to not be so good. But this card is beautiful! So bright and cheerful! Hope you’re having a good start to the new year!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

