Hello , new friends !

Oh, I am so happy today because I have a very good news, the one I have been waiting for a long time.. it’s moving to a big step in my life… it’s secret… will tell you later. 😉

Since the day I have created the blog and participated to some making-card  challenges, I am very happy to know more friends who have same hobby [ paper craft] with me.  I am so grateful to you guys for stopping by and saying just very sweet words 🙂

Thank you so much,

So I made this card, it seems simple but actually It can carry  many meaningful things… a butterfly … flying to you and say Hello, nice to meet you. That is the name I called to the card… to say greeting to all of you 🙂

Uyen Ng.

3 responses to this post.

  1. What a beautiful sparkly butterfly and such a cheerful message!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Oh, and I forgot to say…new friends are always fun, yes? And congrats on your secret good news!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

