Greeting’s seasons

Christmas is around. I try to make a card /day until Xmas eve :0… But you know that, sometimes it’s not just only one… I can make many of them as my ideas come up :P. Last night, I was suffering internet I saw that there is another Challenge that I should try ..it’s 2S4Y and I worked on my card until midnight . Today is the last day of contest :), I need to submit now b4 it’s too late…

The idea of the card based on my Christmas decoration stuff that I bought last year, there are some pretty ribbons that I could use for it.

I don’t have many tools for making cards…but I should try to create whatever I have in hand. It’s creative job …right?

Here the sketch:

And Here ‘s my work:

What do you think? Give me some comments pls… I believe that there are also some mistakes there hehehe,…anyways, but it’s my work and my joy.

Thank for stopping by,

* Smile * 🙂

Uyen. Nguyen

5 responses to this post.

  1. Fun…love the stars! 🙂 Kathy

    Reply

  2. This is too much fun! Thanks for making a card for 2S4Y this week!!

    Reply

  3. Great job with the sketch this week at 2S4U! I love the rainbow of stars!

    ~Lea

    Reply

  4. Posted by Kazan Clark on December 13, 2009 at 8:15 pm

    such a festive card and a happy season’s greetings to you too 🙂

    Reply

  5. love your cards! and also not forgetting the cute tiny stars! They are just so adorable. Merry Christmas & A Happy New Year!

    – eve

    Reply

Leave a Reply

