3 wishes

Do I make so many cards for this challenge? I don’t know…but these combo colors drive me crazy…lol and I couldn’t stop as my inspiration keep coming…

This idea was come up while walking on the way to school, I saw some acorns fell down on the sidewalk…they just looked so cute.  I love trees, flowers, something with nature and greenness. After school, I came home and expressed my creation into this card… and the “label” is cute as well, my husband suggested to call as ” 3 wishes” … then I just love that 🙂

Here my work:

Hope you like it.

Thanks for visiting 🙂

Uyen.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by joniprittie on December 14, 2009 at 4:01 am

    Thank you for such an inspiring blog! Your designs are really wonderful!
    Happy holidays to you and yours!
    Joni

    Reply

  2. Very cute! Love that raffia ribbon. Thanks for taking on an Embellish challenge!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

