Color challenge with Embellish magazine

I just love this color combo …so i inspired in another card.

Here my work :

2 responses to this post.

  1. Great job with the use of colors! Thanks for taking on an Embellish challenge!

    Reply

  2. IT’s AWESOME!!! I love it! haha… does it fit in the envelope with that awesome puffy flower?

    OMG I love your logo and I LOVE the fact that you took those three beautiful fall colors and made it!

    Have you ever heard of ColourLovers.com? I’m hooked on that because I get so much inspiration from the color palettes (many of which I’ve created myself).

    Go to http://www.colourlovers.com/lover/nanochromaddict

    Just be careful not to get too addicted–like I am o_O

    Reply

Leave a Reply

